Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Ten fire suppression volunteers recently finished their training academy.  At the Board meeting on July 17, 2018, they were sworn by the Board Chair, Casey Collins.  

The new suppression volunteers are:  Jared Bacon, Michael Ceccacci, Charlie Cutter, Michael Lucci, Ian Mansfield, Tiffany Mercer, Dallin Montgomery, Jeremy Newton, Tyler Raymond and Brandon Yu.