2021 Award Recipients

Congratulations!  Last night at the Board of Commissioners Meeting the District presented awards for 2021.  Awards are presented to members of the District that actively promote the ideas, mission, vision and values of the District. The following members were nominated by their peers:

Firefighters of the Year 

Calder Russell and Max Olson

 Officer of the Year

Casey Taylor

Certificate of Exemplary Service

David Schmitke, Pat Claflin, Andrey Demyanyuk and Brad Osborn

You can see the full presentation on our YouTube Live Page